Feel the beat and pump that fist!

Seriously, what’s with music in this country? Why oh why to the disc jockeys of the USA deny us the techno beats that I crave? CASCADA can’t represent the entire techno/house genre on her own! This first song, called “Infinity 2008”, is on the top 40 in the UK right now, and for good reason! It makes me want to rage my face off.  Where my glow sticks at?

This second song is called “What’s It Gonna Be” by H Two O. It’s my epitome of a musical experience. Listen and you will quikcly understand. Basically, I want to jump in place, up and down, furiously for all 3 minutes and 15 seconds that it endures.

Leave a Reply

