How festive! I think I’m obsessed with Cascada

You know who else is obsessed with Cascada? The blonde haired, glasses wearing lad standing next to me on the subway Wednesday morning on his way to work (most likely to a job in IT). He was listening to MIRACLE so loud that I had no need to even turn on my ipod…just listened to his. This brought great joy to my heart and pretty much proved to me that world peace is possible. No matter who you are, we can all unite in our love for CASCADA!

Fun fact…Cascada is actually a group and not the name the name of the chick you associate with “Cascada.” According to Wikipedia (so glad I graduated from college and can use Wikipedia as a legitimate source):  Cascada consists of singer Natalie Horler, and producers DJ Manian and Yanou. What a team!

Anyway this is all relatively irrelevant! The matter at hand is holiday cheer, and if Cascada singing a holiday classic (“Last Christmas”) doesn’t warm your heart, then you are a scrooge.

Leave a Reply

