GAMS!!

Legs of all shapes, sizes and accessories were out and about in the city this weekend. On line at Duane Reade, I managed to snap a pic of a set of ginger legs, magnificently highlighted by SHORT plaid shorts. And there you have the Lower East Side. The zoom on my camera phone is broken so I didn’t manage to capture the curly, ginger details, but I’m sure you can muster up a mental picture.

Also, CHECK OUT THAT SPANDEX! They also had a nice sheen to them, which isn’t properly represented in this pic. I think I might start another blog called “The Bottom Half”….

Leave a Reply

